Find out about PCA’s committees and board members.


Pemberton Canoe Association Board

Commodore - Sara Wray
Vice-Commodore/Safety - Barb Sittlinger
Treasurer - Carrie Charron
Secretary/Registrar - Maureen Peatfeild 

Board Members at Large

Hugh Fisher
Kim Johnston-Davis
Arturo Tondelli

If you are interested in volunteering your time and skills with the PCA Board of Directors please contact Sara at